Contact

We are pleased that you would like to get in direct contact with us. Use our contact form, write to us via email or give us a call.

By sending this message, I declare my consent to being contacted once for the specified purpose using my contact details. I can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future – also by email to:

datenschutzbeauftragter@vorwerk-teppich.de

International contacts

Here you will find all international contacts, sorted in alphabetical order.
Handelsagentur Peter Grebenz

Peter Grebenz
+43-664-50 52 378
peter.grebenz@vorwerk-teppich.de
Handelsagentur Manfred Ramsauer

Manfred Ramsauer
+43-664-3580585
manfred.ramsauer@vorwerk-teppich.de
Handelsagentur Thomas Aichholzer

Thomas Aichholzer
+43-664-450 86 31
thomas.aichholzer@vorwerk-teppich.de

Zeste Agency
Neerhof, 3
BE-2930 Brasschaat

Kim Garnich
+32-492-511979
info@zesteagency.be

Milléquant floors & fabrics
Willem Matstraat 39
BE-1560 Hoeilaart

Anthony Milléquant
+32-486-92 96 36
info@millequant.com
Carpet Art
Ulica Nikola Tesla 19 (lokal 40)
SI-1230 Domzale

Janko Kosmac
+386-1-7219 835
janko.kosmac@carpetart.org
Carpet Art
Ulica Nikola Tesla 19 (lokal 40)
SI-1230 Domzale

Janko Kosmac
+386-1-7219 835
janko.kosmac@carpetart.org
El Greco Gallery Ltd
87-91 Limassol Avenue
CY-2121 Nicosia

Martha Chrysostromou +357-22-461133
martha_elgreco@spidernet.com.cy
Avanti Floors s.r.o
Zbuzany v Zahrade 194
CZ-252 25 Zbuzany

Michal Procházka
+420-603-511 633
mprochazka@avanti-koberce.cz

Kjeld Billeskov
Kolasvej 21 / Vindekilde
DK-4534 HØRVE

Kjeld Billeskov
+45-59-62 1500
Kjeld@billeskov.com

Tekero OÜ
Pärnu mnt 160
EE-11317 Tallinn

Aivi Valliste
+372-651-8313
aivi@tekero.ee

Travico Oy
Puutarhatie 22
FI-01300 Vantaa

Ville Ravila
+358-9477-0780
ville.ravila@travico.fi

ARC
37, Rue Sadi Carnot
FR-92170 Vanves

Fabrice Venault
+33-686-86 55 63
fvenault@arcmoquette.com

SAS
1248 Avenue Louis Crozet
13600 LA CIOTAT

Alain Rey
+33- 609-58 43 45
rey.a@wanadoo.fr

Agence Olivier
Sagot 15 lieu dit Trevidec
FR-35310 Saint Thurial

Olivier Sagot
+33-631-69 82 56
olivier@agencesagot.fr
Materiotech
90 Rue du pré Violet
FR-73480 Drumettaz-Clarafond

Cécile Thimon
+33-603-22 11 09
cecile.thimon@orange.fr
Pierre Morival
150 Avenue de la République
FR-33200 Bordeaux

Pierre Morival
+33-680-26 94 30
pierremorival@orange.fr
Alain Digonnet
10 ter rue Beaujean
FR-10000 Troyes

Alain Digonnet
+33-608-58 79 91
alain@digonnet.com
Ambrazis Ilias Ltd.- Entos Ltd
161, 3rd September Str.
GR-11251 Athens

Helen Fragiadaki
+30-210-8650650
entoscom@otenet.gr
Benoit Vandevalle

Benoit Vandewalle
+32-479-970690
benoit.vandewalle@vorwerk-teppich.de
Uniket Textilfeldolgozo
Benczur utca 48
HU-1068 Budapest

Zoltan Zimonyi
+36-1-352 17 40
info@uniket.hu
Mauro Corali
Via Petrarca, 4a
IT-22070 Appiano Gentile (CO)

Mauro Corali
+39-347-4682366
mauro.corali@tiscali.it
Handelsagentur Manfred Ramsauer

Manfred Ramsauer
+43-664-3580585
manfred.ramsauer@vorwerk-teppich.de
Salons Objekts
Jurmalas iela 13b, Pinki Babites pag. Rigas raj.
LV-2107 Riga

Arnis Simkuss
+371-6-7860 152
arnis@salonsobjekts.lv
ROC Surfaces Limited t/a ROC Agencies
Unit 3, Allied Industrial Estate, Kylemore Road
IR-D10 PY54 Dublin

Raymond O’Connor
+353-1-450 9557
ray@rocagencies.ie
Milléquant floors & fabrics
Willem Matstraat 39
BE-1560 Hoeilaart

Anthony Milléquant
+32-486-92 96 36
info@millequant.com
Polyflor Nordic
Kjelsasveien 168 B
NO-0884 Oslo

Henrik Finne
+47-2300-84 00
firmapost@polyflor.no
Polflor Sp. Z.o.o.
ul. Smolna 13A/U3
PL-61-008 Poznan

Adam Nizio +48-601-723 036
a.nizio@polflor.com.pl
Decoresse
Rua dos Lagares d´ El-Rei N° 17 D- 1° DT°
PT-1700-268 Lisboa

José Silva
+351-217-937 067
geral@decoresse.com
Silva & Ramos
Rua dos Lagos, 279 – Guetim
PT-4500-423 Espinho

Manuel Silva
+351-919-450
889 geral@silvaramos.com
SC EPA Floor studio SRL
Calea Vitan Nr 109
RO-031299 Bucuresti

Alice Itu
+40-757-049 791
alice.itu@epa-floor.ro
Carpet Division
Smolenskaya Platz, 3, Smolensky Passage, office 635
RU-121099 Moscow

Yaroslava Zolotushnikova
+7-919-777 7585
yaroslava.zolotushnikova@vorwerk-teppich.de
Handelsagentur Peter Grebenz

Peter Grebenz
+43-664-50 52
378 peter.grebenz@vorwerk-teppich.de
Carpet Art
Ulica Nikola Tesla 19 (lokal 40)
SI-1230 Domzale

Janko Kosmac
+386-1-7219 835
janko.kosmac@carpetart.org
Aide Group
P° Ubarburu 77, 1a Planta, Local 6
ES- 20014 San Sebastian

Inaki Arzak
+34-943-44 44 50
inaki.arzak@aidegroup.com
Ogeborg AB
Maria Skolgata 81
SE-118 53 Stockholm

Helene Ogeborg +46-8-120 542
00 info@ogeborg.se
Handelsagentur Walter Auer

Walter Auer
+41-79-595 60
20 walter.auer@vorwerk-teppich.de